Nubble Lighthouse

Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
Square Dance Club


Welcome to Square & Round Dancing in Wells, Maine

All Dances, Workshops, and Group funtions are canceled until further notice.

Nubble Lighthouse Keepers SDC is hearing enhanced. If you would like to use the system, bring a personal FM radio and earphone(s). We will announce the FM frequency for you to tune in--only the calls/cues (no music) will come thru the earphone(s) for your convenience. This system is good for anyone who would like to hear the calls/cues better.
Hearing Assist

Club Representative Banner Chairman
Don Brann
207.312.8114

Betty Bennett
603.692.4561

Nubble Lighthouse Keepers Dance Schedule


Date
Level
Caller
Cuer
Location
Info
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:00 PM - CANCELED
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:00 PM - CANCELED
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:00 PM - CANCELED
Sun, Apr 5, 2020
M/M/P
Don Bachelder
Phil Gatchell
2:00 - 5:00 PM - Pie & Ice Cream Dance - CANCELED
Sun, May 3, 2020
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:00 PM - CANCELED
Sun, May 17, 2020
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:00 PM - CANCELED
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
M/M/P
Red Bates
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:00 PM - ER - CANCELED
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
M/M/P
Ted Lizotte
Marilyn Rivenburg
7:30 - 9:00 PM - ER - CANCELED
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
M/M/P
Ralph Peacock
Phil Gatchell
7:30 - 9:00 PM - ER - CANCELED
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
M/M/P
Don Bachelder
Harriet Clark
7:30 - 9:00 PM - ER - CANCELED
Sun, Aug 9, 2020
M/M/P
Bob Butler
Phil Gatchell
7:30 - 9:00 PM - ER - CANCELED
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
M/M/P
Phil Pierce
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:00 PM - ER - CANCELED
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Oct 4, 2020
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
M/M/P
Bill Maher
Linda Moulton
2:00 - 5:00 PM - ER - Harvest Fest Dance
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Nov 1, 2020
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Nov 8, 2020
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
M/M/P
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
2:00 - 5:00 PM - ER - Snow Flake Dance
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
M/M/P
Steve Park
Marilyn Rivenburg
2:00 - 5:00 PM - ER - Pie & Ice Cream Dance
Sun, May 2, 2021
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)
Sun, May 16, 2021
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:00 - 9:00 PM - (Workshop 6:00 - 7:00)