Nubble Lighthouse

Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
Square Dance Club


Welcome to Square & Round Dancing in Wells, Maine

Nubble Lighthouse Keepers SDC is hearing enhanced. If you would like to use the system, bring a personal FM radio and earphone(s). We will announce the FM frequency for you to tune in--only the calls/cues (no music) will come thru the earphone(s) for your convenience. This system is good for anyone who would like to hear the calls/cues better.
Hearing Assist

Club Representative Banner Chairman
Don Brann
207.312.8114

Betty Bennett
603.692.4561

Nubble Lighthouse Keepers Dance Schedule


Date
Level
Caller
Cuer
Info
Sun, Aug 7, 2016
M/M/P
John Hendron
Birgit Maguire
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
M/M/P
Ted Lizotte
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
M/M/P
Bob Butler
Phil Gatchell
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
Free Fun Night 6:00 - 7:15 PM
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
Free Fun Night 6:00 - 7:15 PM
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 2, 2016
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 9, 2016
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
2:00 - 5:00 pm - ER - Annual Harvest Fest
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 6, 2016
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 4, 2016
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Jan 8, 2017
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
M/M/P
Denise Carbonell
Barbara Horlor
2:00 - 5:00 pm - ER
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Feb 5, 2017
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Mar 5, 2017
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Apr 2, 2017
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Apr 9, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
M/M/P
Walt Bull
Phil Gatchell
2:00 - 5:00 pm - ER
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, May 7, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, May 14, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Jun 4, 2017
M/M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
M/M/P
Jerry Maurice
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
M/M/P
John Hendron
Harriett Clarke
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
M/M/P
Red Bates
Marilyn Rivenburg
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jul 9, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
M/M/P
Steve Park
Bob Boudrow
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
M/M/P
Don Bachelder
Marilyn Rivenburg
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
M/M/P
Jim Schell
Mike Alexander
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Aug 6, 2017
M/M/P
Ralph Peacock
Harriett Clarke
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
M/M/P
Bob Butler
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
M/M/P
Ted Llizotte
Phil Gatchell
7:30 - 9:30 pm - ER
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 8, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 3, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
M/M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:45 - 9:00 pm