Nubble Lighthouse

Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
Square Dance Club


Welcome to Square & Round Dancing in Wells, Maine

Nubble Lighthouse Keepers SDC is hearing enhanced. If you would like to use the system, bring a personal FM radio and earphone(s). We will announce the FM frequency for you to tune in--only the calls/cues (no music) will come thru the earphone(s) for your convenience. This system is good for anyone who would like to hear the calls/cues better.
Hearing Assist

Club Representative Banner Chairman
Esther Morrow
603.742.0282

Ken Carbonell
207.608.1333

Nubble Lighthouse Keepers Dance Schedule


Date
Level
Caller
Cuer
Info
Sun, Jun 7, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
M/P
Red Bates
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
M/P
Patty Greene - North Carolina
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
M/P
John Hendron
Bob Boudrow - Tennessee
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Jul 5, 2015
M/P
Darrell Sprague
Bernie Porter
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
M/P
Ralph Peacock
Marilyn Rivenburg
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
M/P
Don Bachelder
Harriet Clarke
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Aug 2, 2015
M/P
Ted Lizotte
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Aug 9, 2015
M/P
Dave Perrault
Phil Gatchell
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
M/P
Steve Park
Birgit Maguire
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Oct 4, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
M/P
TBA
TBA
Afternoon Dance - Annual Harvest Fest
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Nov 1, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Nov 8, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Dec 6, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 10:00 pm - ER