Nubble Lighthouse

Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
Square Dance Club


Welcome to Square & Round Dancing in Wells, Maine

Nubble Lighthouse Keepers SDC is hearing enhanced. If you would like to use the system, bring a personal FM radio and earphone(s). We will announce the FM frequency for you to tune in--only the calls/cues (no music) will come thru the earphone(s) for your convenience. This system is good for anyone who would like to hear the calls/cues better.
Hearing Assist

Club Representative Other Contact Banner Chairman
Dan Drum
52 Crossing Road
Wells, ME
603.321.4278
Esther Morrow
603.742.0282

Irene Coon
207.615.5959

Nubble Lighthouse Keepers Dance Schedule


Date
Level
Caller
Cuer
Info
Sun, Sep 7, 2014
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Oct 5, 2014
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
M/P
Chuck & Gerry Hardy
Phil Gatchell
2:00-5:00 PM - ER - Harvest Fest Dance
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Nov 2, 2014
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Nov 9, 2014
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Dec 7, 2014
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Jan 4, 2015
M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
M/P
Walt Bull
Barbara Horlor
2:00-5:00 PM - ER - Snowflake Dance
Sun, Feb 1, 2015
M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Feb 8, 2015
M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Mar 1, 2015
M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Mar 8, 2015
M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
M/P
Darrell Sprague
Barbara Horlor
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, May 3, 2015
M/P
Jim Schell
Harriett Clarke
2:00-5:00 PM - ER - Pie & Ice Cream Dance
Sun, May 10, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Sun, May 17, 2015
M/P
Kip Moulton
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 9:30 pm